Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image.

is a Scandinavian production company based in Stockholm, Copenhagen and London. Check out our Instagram for latest news.

Stockholm

Bredgränd 2
111 30 Stockholm
 

Erik Torell
MD
erik@newland.tv
+46 73 640 24 42

Therese Engberg
Executive Producer and
Head of Commercial
therese@newland.tv
+46 70 590 85 36

Sophie Tamm Christensen
Executive Producer
sophie@newland.tv
+46 737 38 36 03

Moa Looft
JR Producer
All general & Intern inquires
moa@newland.tv
+46 72 225 56 58

Copenhagen

Skelbækgade 40B
Ground Floor
1717 Copenhagen

Thor Brammer Jacobsen
Executive Producer & MD
thor@newland.tv

Sara Samsøe
Executive Producer & Head of Production
sara@newland.tv
+45 26 46 98 95

Naghmeh Pour
EP Assistant
naghmeh@newland.tv
+45 28 90 60 12

London

37-41 Mortimer Street
London
W1T 3JH

Trine Pillay
Executive Producer
trine@newland.tv
+44 (0) 7870 657 578

Oslo / Motion Blur

Pilstredet 75C
0354 Oslo
 

Espen Horn
Executive Producer
horn@motionblur.no
+47 92 038 291