Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image.

New Land is a Scandinavian production company based in Stockholm, Copenhagen and London. Check out our Instagram for latest news.

Stockholm
Skräddargränd 2A
111 27 Stockholm

Therese Engberg
Executive Producer and
Head of Commercial
therese@newland.tv
+46 70 590 85 36

Sophie Tamm Christensen
Executive Producer
sophie@newland.tv
+46 737 38 36 03

Erik Torell
MD
erik@newland.tv
+46 73 640 24 42

Copenhagen
Skelbækgade 40B
Ground Floor
1717 Copenhagen

Thor Brammer Jacobsen
MD
thor@newland.tv

Sara Samsøe
Executive Producer and
Head of Production
sara@newland.tv
+45 26 46 98 95

Katrine Juul Svendsgaard
Producer
katrine@newland.tv
+45 41 66 55 22

London
37-41 Mortimer Street
W1T 3JH
London

Trine Pillay
Executive Producer / MD
trine@newland.tv
+44 7870 657 578

Oslo / Motion Blur
Pilstredet 75C
0354 Oslo

Espen Horn
Executive Producer
horn@motionblur.no
+47 92 03 82 91

New Land is a Scandinavian production company based in Stockholm, Copenhagen and London. Check out our Instagram for latest news.

Stockholm
Skräddargränd 2A
111 27 Stockholm

Therese Engberg
Executive Producer and
Head of Commercial
therese@newland.tv
+46 70 590 85 36

Sophie Tamm Christensen
Executive Producer
sophie@newland.tv
+46 737 38 36 03

Erik Torell
MD
erik@newland.tv
+46 73 640 24 42

Copenhagen
Skelbækgade 40B
Ground Floor
1717 Copenhagen

Thor Brammer Jacobsen
MD
thor@newland.tv

Sara Samsøe
Executive Producer and
Head of Production
sara@newland.tv
+45 26 46 98 95

Katrine Juul Svendsgaard
Producer
katrine@newland.tv
+45 41 66 55 22

London
37-41 Mortimer Street
W1T 3JH
London

Trine Pillay
Executive Producer / MD
trine@newland.tv
+44 7870 657 578

Oslo / Motion Blur
Pilstredet 75C
0354 Oslo

Espen Horn
Executive Producer
horn@motionblur.no
+47 92 03 82 91